ajp townhall july17

AJP Member Town Hall Virtual Meeting – July 17, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 The meeting is on Zoom at 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 7 pm CT / 8 pm ET All members will receive the zoom link via email prior to the meeting. Not a member? Click here to learn more and join AJP today!

AJP Member Town Hall Virtual Meeting – July 17, 2024 Read More »